Knowledgebase: Billing
Cancelling Subscriptions to the End of the Month
Posted by Brandon Elliott on 22 April 2015 12:28 PM

To make it easier to modify accounts mid-stream, we decided long ago to make account downgrades immediate. Therefore, we no longer support downgrades to the end of the month. You simply downgrade when you are done. If that means you go past a rebill point and then downgrade, then you get prorated a refund, in which case we deduct that refund from future billings or can manually refund it if you will not be using our service again in the future. It means less money for us, but it is easier on our customers.

Learn how to downgrade here

(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Contact Us | PagePix Benefits | Learn More | STW Forums | Our Partners | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

©2016 ShrinkTheWeb. All rights reserved. ShrinkTheWeb is a registered trademark of ShrinkTheWeb.